1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2002).
Music composed by Cliff Martinez.

Source: Solaris Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Fox Music / La-La Land Records / Invada Records
Release Date: May 5, 2017 / August 4, 2009 (Digital), January 18, 2011 (CD), May 5, 2017 (Vinyl)

Solaris is a 2002 American sci-fi drama film, based on the science fiction novel of the same name by Stanislaw Lem. The film written and directed by Steven Soderbergh, starring – George Clooney, Natascha McElhone, Viola Davis, Jeremy Davies, Ulrich Tukur, John Cho. 

Track listing
1 Is That What Everybody Wants
2 First Sleep
3 Can I Sit Next to You
4 Will She Come Back
5 Death Shall Have No Dominion
6 Maybe You’re My Puppet
7 Don’t Blow It
8 Hi Energy Proton Accelerator
9 Wear Your Seat Belt
10 Wormhole
11 We Don’t Have to Think Like That Anymore


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)