Original Soundtrack ( OST) from the .
Music composed by Stephen James Taylor.

Source: Southside with You Movie
Style: Original Score from the Motion Picture
Music by
Label: IM Global Music
Released: September 16, 2016 (Digital)

Southside with You is a 2016 American biographical romantic drama film written and directed by Richard Tanne, the film stars Parker Sawyers and Tika Sumpter as a young Barack Obama and Michelle Robinson.

Track listing
1 Walk with Me (Southside Main Title)
2 Southside Funk (Radio Id)
3 Art Museum (Ernie Banks)
4 Museum Dome (Artwork)
5 Walk in the Park
6 Inter-Racial
7 Drive By (Projects)
8 Church Speech (A Friend)
9 Lakeside (First Date)
10 Drive in Silence
11 Ice Cream
12 The Kiss
13 Walk with Me (Power Ballad)
14 Can't Stop What I'm Feeling
15 We Taken Over

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)