1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back.
Music composed by John Williams.

Source: Star Wars Episode V Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sony Classical / Sony Masterworks
Released: September 20, 2004 (Digital), September 21, 2004 (CD), November 11, 2016 (Vinyl)

Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back is a 1980 American epic space opera film directed by Irvin Kershner. Leigh Brackett and Lawrence Kasdan wrote the screenplay, with George Lucas writing the film's story and serving as executive producer. The second installment in the original Star Wars trilogy, it was produced by Gary Kurtz for Lucasfilm Ltd. and stars Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, David Prowse, Kenny Baker, Peter Mayhew and Frank Oz.

Track listing
Disc 1
1 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2 Main Title/The Ice Planet Hoth (Medley)
3 The Wampa's Lair/Vision of Obi-Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight (Medley)
4 The Imperial Probe/Aboard the Executor (Medley)
5 The Battle of Hoth (Medley)
6 The Asteroid Field
7 Arrival on Dagobah
8 Luke's Nocturnal Visitor
9 Han Solo and the Princess
10 Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave (Medley)
11 The Training of a Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree (Medley)
Disc 2
1 The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
2 Yoda's Theme
3 Attacking a Star Destroyer
4 Yoda and the Force
5 Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City in the Clouds (Medley)
6 Lando's Palace
7 Betrayal at Bespin
8 Deal with Dark Lord
9 Carbon Freeze/Darth Vader's Trap /Departure of Boba Fett (Medley)
10 The Clash of Lightsabers
11 Rescue from Cloud City/Hyperspace (Medley)
12 The Rebel Fleet/End Title (Medley)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)