1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.
Music composed by John Williams.

Source: Star Wars Episode VI Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sony Classical / Sony Masterworks
Released: September 20, 2004 (Digital), September 21, 2004 (CD), November 11, 2016 (Vinyl)

Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi is a 1983 American epic space opera film directed by Richard Marquand. The screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan and George Lucas was from a story by Lucas, who was also the executive producer. It was the third and final installment in the original Star Wars trilogy and the first film to use THX technology. The film is set one year after The Empire Strikes Back and was produced by Howard Kazanjian for Lucasfilm Ltd. The film stars Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Billy Dee Williams, Anthony Daniels, David Prowse, Kenny Baker, Peter Mayhew and Frank Oz.

Track listing
Disc 1
1 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2 Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous (Medley)
3 The Droids Are Captured
4 Bounty for a Wookiee
5 Han Solo Returns
6 Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence (Medley)
7 The Pit of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault (Medley)
8 The Emperor Arrives/The Death of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation (Medley)
9 Alliance Assembly
10 Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11 Speeder Bike Chase/Land of the Ewoks (Medley)
12 The Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story (Medley)
13 Jabba's Baroque Recital
14 Jedi Rocks
15 Sail Barge Assault (Alternate) (Alternate Version)
Disc 2
1 Parade of the Ewoks
2 Luke and Leia
3 Brother and Sister/Father and Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok (Medley)
4 Emperor's Throne Room
5 The Battle Of Endor I (Medley)
6 The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle
7 The Battle Of Endor II (Medley)
8 The Battle Of Endor III (Medley)
9 Leia's News/Light of the Force (Medley)
10 Victory Celebration/End Title (Medley)
11 Ewok Feast/Part of the Tribe (Medley)
12 The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)