Original (OST) from the series : Season One.
Music composed by Kevin Kiner.

Source: Rebels
Style: Original Soundtrack for Season One 
Music by
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: September 16, 2016 (Digital)

Star Wars Rebels is an American 3D CGI animated television series produced by Lucasfilm Animation. Set fourteen years after Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith and five years before Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope, Rebels takes place during an era when the Galactic Empire is securing its grip on the galaxy. Imperial forces are hunting down the last of the Jedi Knights while a fledgling rebellion against the Empire is taking form. The visual style of Star Wars Rebels is inspired by the original Star Wars trilogy concept art by Ralph McQuarrie.

Track listing
1 Rebels Theme
2 Speederbike Chase
3 Ezra Sneaks Aboard
4 TIE Fighter Pursuit
5 Ezra's Theme
6 Ezra Meets the Team
7 Team Steals a Walker
8 Sabine
9 Kalius
10 It's a Trap!
11 Commander Mehluran
12 Storm the Ship
13 The Inquisitor
14 Reunited
15 Passed the Test
16 Familiar Pilot
17 All for Fruit
18 Enter the Inquisitor
19 Lando and the Rebels
20 Sabine's Chase
21 Glory of the Empire
22 Imperial Inquisition
23 Alliance
24 Hera and Ezra Talk
25 Kanan at the Gate
26 Yoda's Guidance
27 Inquisitor Duel
28 What's the Force

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)