1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original (OST) from the series Rebels: Season Two.
Music composed by Kevin Kiner.

Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Walt Disney Records
Released: September 30, 2016 (Digital)

Star Wars Rebels is an American 3D CGI animated television series produced by Lucasfilm Animation. Starring - Taylor Gray as Ezra Bridger, Freddie Prinze, Jr. as Kanan Jarrus, Vanessa Marshall as Hera Syndulla, Tiya Sircar as Sabine Wren, Steven Blum as Garazeb "Zeb" Orrelios.

Track listing
1 A Jedi Leader
2 You're the Bait!
3 Rex and Ahsoka Reunited
4 Your Master Has Deceived You
5 Twin Moons
6 Kanan Salutes Rex
7 Kidnapping Fenn Rau
8 Hera Soars
9 Ezra and Leia
10 Hondo and Ezra Escape
11 Team Steals the Cargo
12 Best Pilot in the Galaxy
13 Kanan and Hera
14 Ketsu and Sabine's History
15 Ahsoka Duels the Inquisitors
16 Finding Lasan
17 Journey Into the Star Cluster
18 Can't Protect Ezra Forever
19 Ezra and the Pergill
20 Pergill in Hyperspace
21 Cham
22 Chopper's Inside Info
23 Zeb Rock
24 The Great Pergill
25 Maul
26 Ezra Trusts Maul
27 Maul and Ezra
28 Blinded
29 Kanan's Mask
30 A Master and an Apprentice
31 Anakin and Ahsoka
32 Where the Sun Sails and the Moon Walks
33 It's Over Now

Link: Star Wars Rebels: Season One

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)