1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: T2 Trainspotting Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Interscope Records
Released: January 27, 2017 (Digital), March 3, 2017 (CD), June 9, 2017 (Vinyl)

T2 Trainspotting is a 2017 British black comedy drama film, based on characters created by Irvine Welsh in his novel Trainspotting and its follow-up Porno. The film is directed by Danny Boyle, written by John Hodge, starring Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller, Robert Carlyle, and Kelly Macdonald.

Track listing
1 Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix) – Iggy Pop

2 Shotgun Mouthwash – High Contrast
3 Silk – Wolf Alice
4 Get Up – Young Fathers
5 Relax – Frankie Goes To Hollywood
6 Eventually But (Spud’s Letter To Gail) – Underworld & Ewen Bremner
7 Only God Knows – Young Fathers
8 Dad’s Best Friend – The Rubberbandits
9 Dreaming – Blondie
10 Radio Ga Ga – Queen
11 It’s Like That (Run DMC Vs. Jason Nevins) – Run-DMC & Jason Nevins
12 (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais – The Clash
13 Rain Or Shine – Young Fathers
14 Whitest Boy On The Beach – Fat White Family
15 Slow Slippy – Underworld


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)