1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)


Original Motion Picture (Remastered OST) to the 2: Judgement Day (1991).
Music composed by Brad Fiedel.

Source: Terminator 2 Judgement Day Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Remastered 2017)
Music by
Label: UMe
Released: March 3, 2017 (Digital), March 24, 2017 (CD, Vinyl)

Terminator 2: Judgement Day (T2) is a 1991 American science-fiction action film, the sequel to the 1984 film The Terminator, and the second installment in the Terminator franchise. The film directed by James Cameron, starring – Arnold Schwarzenegger, Linda Hamilton, Robert Patrick and Edward Furlong.
It’s the official soundtrack album to coincide with the 3D/4K re-release of the film.

Track listing
1 Main Title Terminator 2 Theme
2 Sarah On The Run
3 Escape From The Hospital
4 Desert Suite
5 Sarah Dream
6 Attack On Dyson
7 Our Gang Goes To Cyberdyne
8 Trust Me
9 John And Dyson Into Vault
10 Swat Team Attack
11 I’ll Be Back
12 Helicopter Chase
13 Tanker Chase
14 Hasta La Vista Baby
15 Into The Steel Mill
16 Cameron’s Inferno
17 Terminator Impaled
18 Terminator Revives
19 T1000 Terminated
20 It’s Over


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)