Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2016).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The Bad Batch Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: June 23, 2017 (Digital), July 21, 2017 (CD)

The Bad Batch is a 2016 American romantic black comedy thriller film written and directed by Ana Lily Amirpour. The film stars Jason Momoa, Keanu Reeves, Giovanni Ribisi, Suki Waterhouse.

Track listing
1 Usrcs Detention Center (Dialog) – The Bad Batch Cast
2 Firefly – Black Light Smoke
3 Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
4 Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke
5 This Here Is the Bad Batch (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
6 Satin Drone – Pantha Du Prince
7 Arlen on Acid (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
8 Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled By Nature
9 Strange Isn’t It? (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
10 All the Colours of the Dark – Federale
11 Heart – Darkside
12 Cows Stand in Their Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
13 Fifty on Our Foreheads – White Lies
14 Lostfound – Francis Harris & Gry Bagøien
15 All That She Wants – Ace of Base


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)