Original Television (OST) from the HBO series (2017).

Source: (HBO)
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by
Release Date: September 8, 2017 (Digital)

The Deuce is a 2017 American television drama series (HBO) created by George Pelecanos and David Simon. Its the story of the legalization and ensuing rise of the porn industry in New York beginning in the 1970s. The stars James Franco, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Emily Meade, Anwan Glover, Gary Carr, Jamie Neumann,Lawrence Gilliard Jr., Michael Rispoli, Chris Coy, Dominique Fishback, Chris Bauer, Margarita Levieva, Gbenga Akinnagbe.


Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)