Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2017).
Music composed by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans.

Source: Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by and
Released: March 31, 2017

The Discovery is a 2017 romantic science fiction film directed by Charlie McDowell, starring Rooney Mara, Jason Segel, Robert Redford, Jesse Plemons, Riley Keough and Ron Canada.

Track listing
Coming soon...

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)