1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.00)


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ( OST) to the / 8 / F8 (2017).
Music composed by Brian Tyler.

Source: The Fate of the Furious Movie
Style: Original Score
Music by
Label: Back Lot Music
Release Date: April 28, 2017 (Digital, CD)

The Fate of the Furious is a 2017 American action crime thriller film, its the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The film written by Chris Morgan, directed by F. Gary Gray, starring – Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron, Helen Mirren.

The Fate of the Furious Soundtrack

Track listing
1 The Fate of the Furious
2 Cipher
3 Zombie Time
4 Reunited
5 Confluence
6 Affirmation
7 The Toy Shop
8 Hoodwinked
9 Incentive
10 Harpooned
11 Simple Solutions
12 Asking the Question
13 The Cuban Mile
14 Facing the Crocodile
15 Cargo Breach
16 Mutual Interest
17 Wrecking Ball
18 Taking Control
19 Consequences
20 Nobody’s Intel
21 Outflanked
22 Welcome to the Club
23 Roman
24 Davidaniya
25 Concussion Grenade
26 Rogue
27 Dead in the Eye
28 The Return


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.00)