Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2016).
Music composed by Cristobal Tapia de Veer.

Source: The Girl With All The Gifts Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Death Waltz Recording Company
Released: January 27, 2017 (Digital), June 9, 2017 (Vinyl)

The Girl With All The Gifts is a 2016 British post-apocalyptic zombie horror drama film directed by Colm McCarthy and written by M.R. Carey adapted from his novel of the same name. The film stars Gemma Arterton, Paddy Considine, Glenn Close, Sennia Nanua.

Track listing
1 Gifted (Pimped Mix)
2 Pandora
3 Hunger
4 My Special Girl
5 Hungry Classroom
6 You Smell Nice
7 Ride To The Lab
8 Abyss
9 Open Fields
10 Ride In The Woods
11 Hungry Woods
12 Standing Dead
13 They Eat Their Way Out
14 Sleepers
15 Walkabout
16 Beneath The Remains
17 Dead City Trek
18 Roof Tops
19 Rat Girl
20 Duel
21 Lab Ambush
22 Run To The Hills
23 Tree Of Life
24 She Who Brings Gifts
25 Gifted (Hungry Kids Remix – Bonus Track)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)