Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the  (2016).
Music composed by Mike McCready.

Source: The Glamour & The Squalor Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture
Music by Mike McCready
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: August 4, 2017 (CD)

The Glamour & The Squalor is a 2016 American documentary musical film directed by Marq Evans, written by Marq Evans and Jeff Seymann Gilbert. The film stars Chris Ballew, Carrie Brownstein, Kurt Cobain, Marco Collins, Michael Halloran, Kerri Harrop, Benjamin Gibbard, Mike McCready.

Track listing
Coming soon…

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)