Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The Hero Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: The Orchard
Release Date: June 9, 2017 (Digital)

The Hero is a 2017 American comedy drama film written by Brett Haley and Marc Basch, directed by Brett Haley. The film stars Sam Elliott, Laura Prepon, Krysten Ritter, Nick Offerman, Katharine Ross.

Track listing
1 The Hero – Keegan DeWitt
2 Lone Star BBQ Sauce (Dialogue Excerpt From “The Hero”) – Sam Elliott
3 Doctor’s Office – Keegan DeWitt
4 Medicine – Keegan DeWitt
5 Cop Knock (Dialogue Excerpt From “The Hero”) – Nick Offerman & Sam Elliott
6 Honors – Keegan DeWitt
7 Dream I – Keegan DeWitt
8 Old Pothead (Dialogue Excerpt From “The Hero”) – Sam Elliott & Laura Prepon
9 Charlotte – Keegan DeWitt
10 The Limo Ride – Keegan DeWitt
11 Pretty Good – Keegan DeWitt
12 Dream II – Keegan DeWitt
13 Grains of Sand (Dialogue Excerpt From “The Hero”) – Sam Elliott
14 Can’t Sleep – Keegan DeWitt
15 Mushrooms – Keegan DeWitt
16 Options – Keegan DeWitt
17 Some Bad News – Keegan DeWitt
18 Lucy – Keegan DeWitt
19 Iceberg (Dialogue Excerpt From “The Hero”) – Sam Elliott & Nick Offerman
20 Disappearing into Water – Keegan DeWitt


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)