Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: The House Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Varese Sarabande
Release Date: June 30, 2017 (CD)

The House is a 2017 American comedy film written by Andrew J. Cohen and Brendan O’Brien, directed by Andrew J. Cohen. The film stars Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Ryan Simpkins, Jason Mantzoukas, Nick Kroll, Allison Tolman, Michaela Watkins, Cedric Yarbrough, Jeremy Renner.

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)