Original Motion Picture from the .
Music composed by Alexandre Desplat.

Source: The Light Between Oceans Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: September 2, 2016 (Digital, CD), November 4, 2016 (Vinyl)

The Light Between Oceans is a 2016 drama film written and directed by Derek Cianfrance and based on the 2012 novel of the same name by M. L. Stedman. It stars Michael Fassbender, Alicia Vikander, Rachel Weisz, Bryan Brown, and Jack Thompson.

Track listing
1 Letters
2 Tom
3 At First Sight
4 The Dinghy
5 Isabel
6 In God's Hands
7 The Rattle
8 To Resent
9 Janus
10 A Wonderful Father
11 Lucy Grace
12 Path of Light
13 The Return
14 Hannah Roennfeldt
15 Still Your Husband
16 To Forgive
17 Each Day We Spent Together
18 To Be Loved
19 The Light Between Oceans

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)