1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)

Original (OST) to the The Music of Nashville Season 5 Vol. 1 Deluxe Edition.
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Nashville TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by (Nashville Cast)
Label: Big Machine Records
Released: March 10, 2017 (Digital, CD), June 2, 2017 (Vinyl)

The Music of Nashville is the soundtrack album for the American musical drama television series Nashville. Nashville is an American musical drama television series created by Callie Khouri, starring – Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Clare Bowen, Eric Close, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Robert Wisdom, Powers Boothe, Chris Carmack, Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella, Will Chase, Oliver Hudson, Aubrey Peeples.

Track listing
1 God Shall Wipe All Tears Away (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
2 Your Best (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
3 All Of Me (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
4 Simple As That (feat. Charles Esten)
5 A Few Steps My Way (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
6 My Favorite Hurricane (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)
7 Burn To Dark (feat. Chris Carmack)
8 On My Way (feat. Hayden Panettiere & Jonathan Jackson)
9 Won’t Back Down (feat. Jonathan Jackson)
10 Sanctuary (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy)
11 Close To The Fire (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
12 To Make You Feel My Love (feat. Maisy Stella)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)