1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ( OST) to the : Science Fiction Volume One / Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child (2016).
Music composed by Brian Cachia.

Source: The Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One Movie
Style: Original Score
Music by
Label: Brian Cachia Music
Release Date: April 21, 2017 (Digital)

Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child is a 2016 American science-fiction film written by Shane Abbess and Brian Cachia, directed by  Shane Abbess. The film stars Kellan Lutz, Daniel MacPherson, Isabel Lucas, Luke Ford, Rachel Griffiths, Temuera Morrison, Dwaine Stevenson, Grace Huang, Bren Foster, Teagan Croft, Firass Dirani, Harry Pavlidis, Paul Winchester, Brendan Clearkin, Zoe Ventoura.

Track listing
1 Ovir-619 – Brian Cachia
2 Osiris Child – Brian Cachia
3 Life of Kane – Brian Cachia
4 Genocide – Brian Cachia
5 Protocol-84 – Brian Cachia
6 Sket Battle – Brian Cachia
7 Hard Landing – Brian Cachia
8 Warden Mourdain – Brian Cachia
9 Don’t Leave Me Hangin – Brian Cachia
10 Let the Devil Loose – Brian Cachia
11 Mandel Says No Deal – Brian Cachia
12 Something’s out There – Brian Cachia
13 Sentencing of Sy Lombrok – Brian Cachia
14 Night Riders – Brian Cachia
15 Now or Never – Brian Cachia
16 Rooftop Escape – Brian Cachia
17 Unwanted Escort – Brian Cachia
18 No Final Words – Brian Cachia
19 Do It While You Can – Brian Cachia
20 The Beacon – Brian Cachia
21 Going Home – Brian Cachia
22 Mama I Miss You So – Claude Hay & Brian Cachia


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)