Original Television (OST) to the Netflix’s series (2017).
Music composed by Tyler Bates.

Source: (Netflix)
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by
Release Date: 2017

The Punisher (Marvel’s The Punisher) is a 2017 American television series (Netflix) based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. The series created by Steve Lightfoot, starring – Jon Bernthal, Ben Barnes, Ebon Moss-Bachrach, Amber Rose Revah, Deborah Ann Woll, Daniel Webber, Jason R. Moore, Paul Schulze, Jaime Ray Newman.

Track listing
Coming soon…


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)