Original Motion Picture Soundtrack () from the .
Music composed by Andrew Hewitt.

Source: The Stanford Prison Experiment Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: August 5, 2016 (Digital)

The Stanford Prison Experiment is a 2015 American thriller film directed by Kyle Patrick Alvarez, starring Billy Crudup, Ezra Miller, Olivia Thirlby, Nelsan Ellis, Ki Hong Lee, Tye Sheridan, Miles Heizer, Michael Angarano, Jack Kilmer, and Nicholas Braun.

Track listing
1 Opening Titles
2 Prisoner or Guard?
3 Zimbardo Watches
4 The Lineup
5 Letterwriting
6 Jumping Jacks
7 Breakout Attempt
8 The Escape
9 Prisoner Interrogation
10 After the Interrogation
11 The First Debate
12 Visitors' Day
13 Breakdown Approaches
14 The Breakdown
15 Christina Arrives
16 The Second Debate
17 Mike's Doubt
18 Christina Disturbed
19 The End Begins
20 Camels
21 Remembering the Experiment

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)