1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) to the : Blood Wars (2016).
Music composed by Michael Wandmacher.

Source: Underworld Blood Wars Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: January 6, 2017 (Digital), January 20, 2017 (CD)

Underworld: Blood Wars is a 2016 American action horror film, the fifth installment in the Underworld franchise and the sequel to 2012 film Underworld: Awakening. The film directed by Anna Foerster, starring - Kate Beckinsale, Theo James, Tobias Menzies, Lara Pulver, Peter Andersson, Clementine Nicholson, Bradley James and Charles Dance.

Track listing
1 What Came Before
2 Selene Is Found
3 Thomas Arrives
4 Marius
5 Clemency
6 Lockdown
7 Nightshade
8 David Rescues Selene
9 The Trek
10 The Nordic Coven
11 All I Want Is Her Blood
12 Valeesah
13 Power
14 She Belongs To The Sacred World
15 Semira Confronts Alexia
16 The True Elder
17 Lycans Attack
18 Sunlight
19 I Killed You Once
20 Duels Of Destiny
21 Fate
22 End Title Suite
23 Sound of Your Scream - Melissa


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.00)