Original (OST) to the video game 40,000: Dawn of War III (2017).
Music composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan.

Source: Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III Game
Style: Official Game Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works
Release Date: May 9, 2017 (Digital), June 30, 2017 (CD)

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III is a 2017 real-time strategy video game, the third stand-alone title in the Dawn of War series. The game released by Relic Entertainment and Sega in partnership with Games Workshop for Microsoft Windows.

Track listing
1 Where There Is Darkness
2 Arrival of the Blood Ravens
3 Tip of the Spear
4 Cyprus Ultima Third Movement
5 Gorgutz
6 The Maniac Horde
7 Macha
8 Swordwind
9 Duel at Varlock Keep
10 Star Fort First Movement
11 Death Comes For All
12 Cage First Movement
13 Fire in the Sky
14 Acheron Third Movement
15 Shattered
16 The Final Battlefield
17 Unite the Wayfarers
18 Cold Victory


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)