Original Soundtrack () from the .
Music composed by Theodore Shapiro, Craig Wedren and Various Artists.

Source: Wet Hot American Summer Movie
Style: Original Score & Music from the Motion Picture
Music by , and
Label: Rusted Wave
Released: June 10, 2016 (Digital), July 22, 2016 (Vinyl)

Wet Hot American Summer is a 2001 American satiricalromantic comedy film directed by David Wain from a screenplay written by Wain and Michael Showalter. The film features an ensemble cast, including Janeane Garofalo, David Hyde Pierce, Molly Shannon, Paul Rudd, Christopher Meloni, Michael Showalter, Elizabeth Banks, Michael Ian Black, Bradley Cooper, Amy Poehler, Zak Orth, and A. D. Miles.

Track listing

1. Dawn
2. Flagpole
3. Backwards from Three
4. Morning Makeup
5. Capture the Flag
6. BBQ
7. Love (Needs a Lot of Sunlight)
8. Birthplace of Spaghetti
9. Can of Vegetables/Gene's Address
10. Flannel Exchange Program
11. Goodbye
12. Rapid Rescue
13. Day By Day
14. Soul of a Woman
15. Mousse You Up
16. Bags Are Packed
17. Wet Hot American Summer
18. American Summer
19. 10Am / Bowlegged and Bilingual
20. Higher and Higher / Wind
21. Summer in America
22. Wet Hot American Dream
23. 10 Years from Today

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)