Original Motion Picture (OST) from the .
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Yoga Hosers Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Rhino Records
Released: June 10, 2016 (Digital), July 29, 2016 (Vinyl)

Yoga Hosers is a 2016 American horrorcomedy film written and directed by Kevin Smith. The film is a spin-off of Smith's 2014 horror film Tusk. The film stars Johnny Depp alongside his daughter Lily-Rose Depp and Smith's daughter Harley Quinn Smith.

Track listing

1. I’m The Man #1 – Lily-Rose Depp, Harley Quinn Smith & Christopher Drake
2. Bang! – Love Lola Love
3. The Hockey Song – The Glam Skanks
4. Wishing Well – Terence Trent D’Arby
5. French Disco In Space – Kid Moxie
6. Miss Androgynous – The Glam Skanks
7. Future Stars – Cheerleader
8. This Dead Man – The Glam Skanks
9. Babe – Lily-Rose Depp, Harley Quinn Smith & Christopher Drake
10. O’ Canada – Lily-Rose Depp & Harley Quinn Smith

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)