Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the action thriller film 5Lbs of Pressure (2024). The original music is composed by Philippe Jakko (Enemy Lines, Si tu vois ma mere, Le Coeur En Braille & Que D’amour!).

Source: 5Lbs of Pressure Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Philippe Jakko
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Format: Digital
Pre-order: June 7, 2024
Release Date: June 14, 2024

5Lbs of Pressure is a 2024 American crime thriller film written and directed by Phil Allocco, produced by Lions Gate Entertainment, Intrinsic Value Films, Paint Night Productions, SHFT, and Make Things Work, and distributed by Lionsgate Films. The film stars Luke Evans, Rory Culkin, Alex Pettyfer, Rudy Pankow, Stephanie Leonidas, Savannah Steyn, Zac Adams, Julee Cerda, Olivia Carruthers, James Oliver Wheatley, Lorraine Burroughs, Gary McDonald, Dalu Thebe, and Jazz Lintott.

1 Between the Cracks
2 Grace (Theme)
3 Adam Sees His Son
4 Jamal’s Drug Deal
5 Redemption (Theme)
6 Premonition
7 Adam’s Hope
8 Vengeance
9 They’re Caught
10 Er’s Payment
11 Adam Remembers
12 A Rough Sketch
13 Redemption (Reprise)
14 Guns for Sale
15 Mike’s Deal
16 Sizable Deal
17 Mike Steals the Grantorino
18 Funeral March
19 Last Bullet (Part 1)
20 Last Bullet (Part 2)

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

5Lbs of Pressure Official Trailer (2024) Lionsgate