Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the horror film Abigail (2024). The original score music was composed by Brian Tyler (1923, Yellowstone, Scream 6).

Source: Abigail Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 19, 2024

Abigail is a 2024 American monster horror film written by Stephen Shields and Guy Busick, directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett, produced by Project X Entertainment and Radio Silence Productions, and distributed by Universal Pictures. The film stars Melissa Barrera, Alisha Weir, Dan Stevens, Kathryn Newton, Kevin Durand, Angus Cloud, William Catlett, and Giancarlo Esposito.
Abigail is set to premiere in the US theaters on 19th April 2024 by Universal Pictures.

1 Abigail Suite – Brian Tyler
2 Tiny Dancer is Moving – Brian Tyler
3 In Position – Brian Tyler
4 Before Dawn – Brian Tyler
5 Arrival – Brian Tyler
6 An Unlikely Connection – Brian Tyler
7 Who Are You? – Brian Tyler
8 What Are You? – Brian Tyler
9 Mistrust – Brian Tyler
10 Painted History – Brian Tyler
11 Caution Will Bite – Brian Tyler
12 Let’s Not Lose Our Heads – Brian Tyler
13 Tarnished – Brian Tyler
14 It Will Be Dark Soon – Brian Tyler
15 Prepare Yourself – Brian Tyler
16 Lend Me A Hand – Brian Tyler
17 We Have History – Brian Tyler
18 Battle of the Centuries – Brian Tyler
19 Bite Me – Brian Tyler
20 It’s Your Turn – Brian Tyler
21 No Loose Ends – Brian Tyler
22 A Chance At Redemption – Brian Tyler
23 Daddy Dearest – Brian Tyler
24 Swan Lake (Swamp Edit) – Brian Tyler
25 Burn My Tongue – Jean Dawson

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Abigail Official Trailer (2024) Universal Pictures