Original Soundtrack from the comedy anime series Akiba Maid War (2022). The original music is composed by Yoshihiro Ike (Vampire in the Garden, B: The Beginning, Yu-Gi-Oh! The Dark Side of Dimensions).

Source: Akiba Maid War Anime
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Yoshihiro Ike
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 23, 2022

Akiba Maid War is a 2022 Japanese comedy anime television series written by Yoshihiro Hiki, directed by Soichi Masui, produced by P.A. Works and Cygames, distributed by KBS Kyoto, Tokyo MX, BS11, and SUN. The anime stars (JP voices) Reina Kondo, Rina Sato, Minami Tanaka, Tomoyo Kurosawa, Jenya (Yevgeniya Davidyuk), Ayahi Takagaki, Aya Hirano, Manaka Iwami, Koki Uchiyama, and Junko Minagawa.

1 Swine’s Routine
2 Grazing around Akiba
3 Maid Boogie-Woogie
4 Another Day at the Pigsty
5 Pleasant Pastures
6 Oink Oink Oink
7 Savvy Swine
8 Fit for Slaughter
9 Piggy Pig
10 Feeding Frenzy
11 In the Mud
12 Scheming Swine
13 Swine Shinobi
14 That’s Labuu
15 Endinbuu
16 Twilight Okachimachi
17 Tonjiru Nocturne
18 Sadness’ Squeal
19 It’s Just Business
20 A Maid’s Requiem
21 Tearful Viaticum
22 Juicy Jukebox
23 Dreams of Char Siu
24 Porky Perturbation
25 Swine Fever
26 Heart-Stopping
27 Full-Boarn Attack
28 Delicate Situation
29 A Fatty Finale
30 Smoke Signal
31 Roasted Pork
32 On the Cutting Board
33 Time to Go Ham!
34 Katsudon Countdown
35 Whole-Hog Raid
36 Needs More Grease
37 Hog Hop
38 Dragons on the Backs of Swine
39 Berkshire
40 Boar Feed
41 Love Scatters Beautifully
42 Oinky Doink Cafe BGM
43 Maid Casino BGM
44 Ninja Cafe BGM
45 Braise of the First Star

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview, streaming, or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Akiba Maid War Official Trailer (2022)