Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) for the Netflix movie Army of the Dead (2021). The film music is written by Tom Holkenborg (White Lines, Mad Max: Fury Road, Sonic the Hedgehog).

Source: Army of the Dead Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order: May 13, 2021
Release Date: May 21, 2021

Army of the Dead is a 2021 American action zombie horror film, of course, it’s a zombie apocalypse again. The film is written by Zack Snyder, Shay Hatten, Joby Harold, directed by Zack Snyder for Netflix. The film stars Dave Bautista, Ella Purnell, Ana de la Reguera, Garret Dillahunt, Raul Castillo, Omari Hardwick.
Army of the Dead is set to premiere on 21st May 2021 by Netflix.

1. Viva Las Vegas – Richard Cheese & Allison Crowe
2. Scott and Kate Part 1 – Tom Holkenborg
3. Scott and Kate Part 2 – Tom Holkenborg
4. Scott and Kate Part 3 – Tom Holkenborg
5. Toten Hosen – Tom Holkenborg
6. Swimming Pool – Tom Holkenborg
7. Not Here – Tom Holkenborg
8. 3 Flares – Tom Holkenborg
9. Battle Hallway Part 1 – Tom Holkenborg
10. Battle Hallway Part 2 – Tom Holkenborg
11. Zeus and Athena Part 1 – Tom Holkenborg
12. Zeus and Athena Part 2 – Tom Holkenborg

Netflix’ Army of the Dead Official Trailer (2021)