Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score) to the movie Baywatch (2017).
Music composed by Christopher Lennertz.

Source: Baywatch Movie
Style: Original Score – Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Christopher Lennertz
Label: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Release Date: May 26, 2017 (Digital), June 23, 2017 / July 14, 2017 (CD)

Baywatch is a 2017 American action comedy film directed by Seth Gordon, starring – Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Priyanka Chopra, Alexandra Daddario, Kelly Rohrbach, Jon Bass, Ilfenesh Hadera, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, David Hasselhoff, Pamela Anderson. The film based on the television series of the same name.

Track listing
1 Off the Jetty (feat. Assassin)
2 Leeds – To the Tower (feat. Assassin)
3 03 Pier Rescue
4 Tryout Speech
5 1073
6 Fireboat
7 Two Gold
8 Dave Is Chum – All Connected
9 Chen Intel
10 Brody Screwed Up
11 Just the Taint
12 Bathtime Shithead
13 Nothing to Hide
14 That’s How My Balls Talk
15 You Wanted This
16 Sandgrifter – Watch the Bay
17 Ronnie Hacks the Huntley
18 Flakka Diver
19 One Hold Out
20 I’m Oceanic Motherf#@%er
21 No Longer Trainees


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl