Original Series Soundtrack from the Disney drama television series Becoming Karl Lagerfeld (2024). The original music is composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine (Baby Reindeer, Oussekine, Persian Lessons).

Source: Becoming Karl Lagerfeld Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack (La Bande Originale de la Serie)
Music by Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 31, 2024

Becoming Karl Lagerfeld is a 2024 French biographical drama television series created by Isaure Pisani-Ferry, Jennifer Have, and Raphaelle Bacque, produced by Gaumont Television, and distributed by Disney+ and Hulu. The series stars Daniel Bruhl, Theodore Pellerin, Arnaud Valois, Alex Lutz, Agnes Jaoui, Sunnyi Melles, Theodora Breux, Jeanne Damas, Carmen Giardina, Claire Laffut, Paul Spera, Feodor Atkine, Caroline Archambault, Lisa Kreuzer, Anouk Feral, Victoire Du Bois, and Julia Faure.
Becoming Karl Lagerfeld is set to premiere on 7th June 2024 on Disney+.

Becoming Karl Lagerfeld Tracklisting
1 An Emperor Among Us
2 Karl and Jacques
3 All of Vogue
4 Something About Us
5 Marlene Dietrich
6 An Artist Without Art
7 Triumph of Saint Laurent
8 Le Grand Soir
9 Doubts and Desires

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Becoming Karl Lagerfeld Official Trailer (2024)