Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP Vinyl Edition) from the movie Blade Runner 2049 (2017).
Music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Thin Red Line,X-Men: Dark Phoenix, Interstellar) and Benjamin Wallfisch (Hostile Planet, King of Thieves, Shazam!).

Source: Blade Runner 2049 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch
Label: Mondo (pre-order here)
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: August 2019

Blade Runner 2049 is a 2017 American noir science fiction film, the sequel to Blade Runner (1982). The film was written by Hampton Fancher and Michael Green, directed by Denis Villeneuve, stars Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Mackenzie Davis, Sylvia Hoeks, Lennie James, Carla Juri, Robin Wright, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto.

Coming soon…

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl