Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD Release) for the film Breath (2017). The music was composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (Catch-22, Penguins, The Equalizer 2).

Source: Breath Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Harry Gregson-Williams
Label: Filmtrax
Format: CD
Release Date: February 21, 2020

Breath is a 2017 Australian sports drama film based on the novel of the same name by Tim Winton. The film is written by Gerard Lee and Simon Baker, directed by Simon Baker, stars Simon Baker, Elizabeth Debicki, Samson Coulter, Ben Spence, Richard Roxburgh.
The digital version of the soundtrack was published earlier – Breath OST.

1 In the River
2 Restless
3 First Waves
4 Styrofoam Boards
5 Outside Sawyer Point
6 Dancing on Water
7 Going Home
8 A Different Life
9 Appointment Undisclosed
10 Diving
11 Beneath the Surface
12 Old Smokey
13 ‘Go, Pikelet!’
14 Loonie Did It Harder
15 The Nautilus
16 After the Waves
17 The Social
18 ‘You’re Different’
19 Breath
20 ‘It’s Not for Me’