Original Soundtrack (Six: Live On Opening Night) from the Broadway musical Six The Musical (2022). The original songs by Six Broadway Cast.

Source: Six Live On Opening Night Musical
Genre: Original Broadway Cast Recording
Music by Various Artists (Six Broadway Cast)
Label: 6 Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 6, 2022

SIX is a comedy musical by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss, about the six wives of Henry VIII. The musical stars (original Broadway castUS Tours) Adrianna Hicks, Andrea Macasaet, Abby Mueller, Brittney Mack, Anna Uzele, and Samantha Pauly.
Six: Live On Opening Night released on 6th May 2022.

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Ex-Wives – SIX Cast
2 Ex-Wives (Reprise) – SIX Cast
3 ‘But there’s only one you need to hear from tonight…’ (feat. Adrianna Hicks) – SIX Cast
4 No Way (feat. Adrianna Hicks) – SIX Cast
5 The One You’ve Been Waiting For – SIX Cast
6 Don’t Lose Ur Head (feat. Andrea Macasaet) – SIX Cast
7 Heart of Stone (feat. Abby Mueller) – SIX Cast
8 ‘Now, seeing as Henry was running out of women to marry in England…’ (feat. Brittney Mack) – SIX Cast
9 Haus of Holbein – SIX Cast
10 ‘So I guess you already know what happened next…’ (feat. Brittney Mack) – SIX Cast
11 Get Down (feat. Brittney Mack) – SIX Cast
12 All You Wanna Do (feat. Samantha Pauly) – SIX Cast
13 I Don’t Need Your Love (feat. Anna Uzele) – SIX Cast
14 I Don’t Need Your Love (Remix) (feat. Anna Uzele) – SIX Cast
15 SIX – SIX Cast
16 The MegaSIX – SIX Cast
17 Playout (feat. The Ladies In Waiting) – SIX Cast
18 Heart of Stone (Alternates Version) (feat. Keirsten Nicole Hodgens, Nicole Kyoung-Mi Lambert, Courtney Mack & Mallory Maedke) – SIX Cast

Six: Live On Opening Night Track List (2022)