Original Motion Picture from the .
Music composed by Giona Ostinelli.

Source: Carnage Park Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: August 5, 2016 (Digital)

Carnage Park is a 2016 American crime thriller horror film directed and written by Mickey Keating. The film stars Ashley Bell,Darby Stanchfield, Pat Healy, and Alan Ruck.

Track listing
1 The World’s a Funny Place, You Know
2 You Missed
3 Carnage Park
4 They Shot Me
5 You Said You Know Men Like Me
6 Black & White
7 Scorpion Joe
8 Help
9 Loudspeakers
10 Trapped
11 Brothers Burn Faster
12 I’m a Man of the Law,That’s What I Do
13 The Shot
14 There’s Danger Everywhere
15 Airplane
16 Get It Off Me
17 The Shack
18 I Know You’re There
19 Sunset
20 The Cave
21 I Am Your Reckoning
22 End of the Tunnel
23 Vivian Fontaine
24 Wyatt Moss
25 Bank Robbery
26 Screeching Tires