Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Chaos Walking (2021). The score music is composed by Marco Beltrami (Love and Monsters, The Twilight Zone, Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark) and Brandon Roberts (The Way I See It, Motherland: Fort Salem, Underwater).

Source: Chaos Walking Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami & Brandon Roberts
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Pre-Order Date: March 5, 2021
Release Date: April 2, 2021

Chaos Walking is a 2019 adventure science fiction film, based on Patrick Ness’s 2008 novel The Knife of Never Letting Go. The film is written by Charlie Kaufman, Jamie Linden, Patrick Ness, Lindsey Beer, Gary Spinelli, John Lee Hancock, directed by Doug Liman, stars Tom Holland, Daisy Ridley, Mads Mikkelsen, Demian Bichir, Cynthia Erivo, Nick Jonas, David Oyelowo, Kurt Sutter, Ray McKinnon, Bethany Anne Lind, and Vincent Leclerc.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Main Title
2. Love That Knife
3. Friendship Theme
4. Lost in the Woods
5. Chaos in Space
6. Thief / Gotta Tell
7. First Encounter
8. Motor Horse Chase
9. Posse on the Move / Exploring the Ship
10. Spackle Tackle
11. Farbranch
12. Letter From Mom
13. Town Attack
14. Lonely
15. Riverbank Chase / Rapids
16. You’re a Good Man, Todd Hewitt
17. Preacher Attack / Antenna Climb
18. Showdown
19. Women Unite
20. I Am Todd Hewitt

Chaos Walking Official Trailer (2020)