Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Charlie’s Angels (2019). The music was composed by Various Artists.

Source: Charlie’s Angels Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Silver Cloud
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 1, 2019

Charlie’s Angels is a 2019 American action comedy film, a reboot of the Charlie’s Angels franchise. The film written by Elizabeth Banks, Jay Basu, Craig Mazin, Semi Chellas, directed by Elizabeth Banks, stars Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, Ella Balinska, Elizabeth Banks, Patrick Stewart, Djimon Hounsou.
The album can be ordered on Amazon and Apple store, see links on this page.

1 How It’s Done – Kash Doll & Kim Petras & ALMA & Stefflon Don
2 Bad To You – Ariana Grande & Normani & Nicki Minaj
3 Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) – Ariana Grande & Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey
4 Eyes Off You – M-22 & Arlissa & Kiana Ledé
5 Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) – Donna Summer
6 Nobody – Ariana Grande & Chaka Khan
7 Pantera – Anitta
8 How I Look On You – Ariana Grande
9 Blackout – Danielle Bradbery
10 Got Her Own – Ariana Grande & Victoria Monét
11 Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) – Jack Elliott & Allyn Ferguson