Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Disney+ film Clouds (2020). The score music is composed by Brian Tyler (Rambo: Last Blood, Ready or Not, Crazy Rich Asians).

Source: Clouds Movie
Genre: Music from the Disney+ Original Movie
Music by Various Artists
Label: Wayfarer Studios / Interscope Record
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 16, 2020

Clouds is a 2020 American drama film based on the 2014 novel Fly a Little Higher: How God Answered a Mom’s Small Prayer in a Big Way by Laura Sobiech. The film is written by Patrick Kopka, Casey La Scala, Kara Holden, directed by Justin Baldoni, starring – Fin Argus, Sabrina Carpenter, Madison Iseman, Neve Campbell, Tom Everett Scott, Lil Rel Howery, Dylan Everett, Vivien Endicott Douglas, and Summer H. Howell.

1. Galaxies – Isabella Richardson
2. Sexy And I Know It – Fin Argus
3. Blueberries – Sabrina Carpenter
4. Clouds – Fin Argus & Sabrina Carpenter
5. afterthoughts – Renforshort
6. Fix Me Up – Fin Argus & Sabrina Carpenter
7. My Little Dancer – Fin Argus
8. How To Go To Confession – Sabrina Carpenter
9. Clouds Score Suite – Brian Tyler
10. Purple Pink – Sammy Brown
11. Star Hopping (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake
12. Ames (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake
13. Sandcastles (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake
14. Wild Life – OneRepublic

Disney+ Clouds Official Trailer (2020)