Original Series Soundtrack for the Netflix comedy series Dad Stop Embarrassing Me (2021). The music is composed by Ainz Prasad (All-Star Weekend).

Source: Dad Stop Embarrassing Me Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Ainz Brainz Prasad
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 14, 2021

Dad Stop Embarrassing Me! is a 2021 American comedy streaming television series created by Bentley Kyle Evans for Netflix. The series stars Jamie Foxx, David Alan Grier, Kyla-Drew, Porscha Coleman, Jonathan Kite, Heather Hemmens, Keith Jefferson, Valente Rodriguez, Miracle Reigns, and Cleo Berry.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Dad Stop Embarrassing Me Official Trailer (2021)