Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Songs Album) from the Disney fantasy musical film Disenchanted (2022). The original score music is composed by Alan Menken (The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin).

Source: Disenchanted Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Alan Menken & VA
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: November 18, 2022 / December 9, 2022

Disenchanted is a 2022 American live-action/computer-animated musical fantasy romantic comedy film, a sequel to the 2007 musical film Enchanted, based on Disney’s characters. The film is directed and co-written by Adam Shankman, produced by Walt Disney Pictures, and distributed by Disney+. Starring – Amy Adams, Patrick Dempsey, Maya Rudolph, Gabriella Baldacchino, James Marsden, Idina Menzel, Yvette Nicole Brown, Jayma Mays, Oscar Nunez, and Kolton Stewart.
Disenchanted is set to premiere on 18th November 2022 on Disney+.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links. The soundtrack’s CD-version is now ready for pre-order on Amazon.

1. Andalasia – Griffin Newman
2. Even More Enchanted – Amy Adams
3. The Magic of Andalasia – James Marsden & Idina Menzel
4. Fairytale Life (The Wish) – Amy Adams
5. Fairytale Life (After the Spell) – Amy Adams, Gabriella Baldacchino & Patrick Dempsey
6. Perfect – Gabriella Baldacchino, Ann Harada, James Monroe Iglehart & Michael McCorry Rose
7. Badder – Amy Adams & Maya Rudolph
8. Love Power – Idina Menzel
9. Love Power (Reprise) – Amy Adams
10. Even More Enchanted (Finale) – Amy Adams
11. Disenchanted Score Suite – Alan Menken
12. Hard Times for Heroes (Demo) – Patrick Dempsey, Ann Harada, James Monroe Iglehart & Michael McCorry Rose
13. Something Different This Year (Demo) – Gabriella Baldacchino & Kolton Stewart
14. Love Power (End Credit Version) – Idina Menzel

Disenchanted Official Trailer (2022) Walt Disney Pictures