Original Television Soundtrack for the series Doctor Who: The Sun Makers (1977). The music composed by Dudley Simpson.

Source: Doctor Who Series (Season 15 Episodes 13-16)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Dudley Simpson
Label: Silva Screen Records
Format: Digital, CD / Vinyl
Release Date: May 1, 2020 / May 8, 2020

Doctor Who: The Sun Makers is a 1977 British 4-episodes science-fiction adventure serial from the fifteenth season of the BBC sci-fi series Doctor Who (1963). The series stars Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, John Leeson, Henry Woolf, Richard Leech, Jonina Scott, William Simons, Adrienne Burgess, Michael Keating, David Rowlands, Roy Macready, Carole Hopkin, Colin McCormack, Derek Crewe, Tom Kelly.

1 Doctor Who Opening Title Theme
2 Death and Taxes
3 Mahogany
4 One Thousand Metres
5 Six Suns
6 The Others
7 Subway 13
8 Subway 13 (Continued)
9 A Heart as Big as your Mouth
10 A Little Hop
11 Jelly Babies
12 Something in the Air
13 K9, Bite!
14 Humbug
15 The P45 Return Route
16 The P45 Return Route (Reprise)
17 Morton’s Fork
18 I’ve Heard That One, Too
19 The Rebellion Begins
20 Static Loop
21 The Steaming
22 The Steaming Continued
23 Gentlemen, Good Luck
24 Nobody Works Today
25 The Gatherer Excised
26 Doctor Who Closing Title Theme (53″ Version)