Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the thriller film 8MM: Eight Millimeter (1999) with Nicolas Cage in the lead role. The music is composed by Mychael Danna (Girl, Interrupted, Lakeview Terrace, On the Basis of Sex).

Source: 8MM Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 23, 2021

8MM (Eight Millimeter) is a 1999 German-American thriller film written by Andrew Kevin Walker, directed by Joel Schumacher. The film stars Nicolas Cage, Joaquin Phoenix, James Gandolfini, Peter Stormare, Anthony Heald, Myra Carter, Catherine Keener, Norman Reedus, Amy Morton, Torsten Voges, Luis Saguar, and Chris Bauer.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 The Projector
2 The House
3 The Call
4 The Film
5 Cindy
6 Missing Persons
7 What Would You Choose
8 Hollywood
9 Unsee
10 Dance with the Devil
11 The Third Man
12 Loft
13 No Answer
14 I Know All About…
15 366 Hoyt Ave
16 Scene of the Crime
17 Machine
18 Rainstorm
19 Home
20 Dear Mr. Wells

8MM Official Trailer (1999)