Original (EP) from the Season 6 Nothing to Lose (2019). The music by (Empire Cast).

Source: Empire Series
Genre: Music from the TV Series (Season 6 Nothing to Lose)
Music by Various Artists (Empire Cast)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 4, 2019

Empire is a 2015-2019 musical drama television series created by Lee Daniels and Danny Strong for Fox. The series stars Terrence Howard, Taraji P. Henson, Bryshere Y. Gray, Jussie Smollett, Trai Byers, Grace Byers, Malik Yoba, Kaitlin Doubleday, Ta’Rhonda Jones, Gabourey Sidibe, Serayah, Bre-Z, Morocco Omari, Xzibit, Andre Royo, Rumer Willis, Terrell Carter, Nicole Ari Parker, Chet Hanks, Rhyon Nicole Brown, A.Z. Kelsey, Vivica A. Fox. The final sixth season will premiere on September 24, 2019 on Fox.

1 Threat (feat. Diamond White)
2 Kiss Myself (feat. Serayah & Katlyn Simone)

Empire Season 6 Episode 1 Soundtrack
Empire Season 6 Episode 2 Soundtrack