Original Soundtrack from the TV Series Fargo (Year 2).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Fargo Year 2 TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack – Songs from the Original MGM / FXP Television Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Classical
Released: March 25, 2016

Track listing
1 Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac)
2 Children Of The Sun (Billy Thorpe)
3 Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby (Noah Hawley, Jeff Russo)
4 Reunion (Bobbie Gentry)
5 One Hour Ahead of the Posse (Burl Ives)
6 Yama Yama (Yamasuki)
7 Down in the Willow Garden (The Chieftains, feat. Bon Iver)
8 Whatcha See is Whatcha Get (The Dramatics)
9 Let’s Find Each Other Tonight (Tweedy)
10 I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Blitzen Trapper)
11 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In) (White Denim)
12 Danny Boy (Lisa Hannigan)
13 O Death (Shakey Graves)
14 Sylvia’s Mother (Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show)
15 California Dreamin’ (Bobby Womack)