Original Television for the Netflix teen Fate: The Saga (2020). The music was composed by (American Animals, Dark Horse).

Source: Fate The Winx Saga Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Anne Nikitin
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Fate: The Winx Saga is a 2020 British-Italian teen action fantasy web television series based on the animated series Winx Club. The series is created by Lisa James Larsson and Hannah Quinn for Netflix, stars Abigail Cowen, Danny Griffin, Hannah van der Westhuysen, Elisha Applebaum, Freddie Thorp, Precious Mustapha, Sadie Soverall, Eliot Salt, Theo Graham, Jacob Dudman.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Fate: The Winx Saga Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon