Original Television for the Hulu teen Season 3 (2020). The music by .

Source: Find Me in Paris Series (Season 3)
Genre: Music from the Original TV Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Wagram Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 18, 2020

Find Me in Paris is a 2018 French-German teen comedy-drama television series created by Jill Girling and Lori Mather, produced by Cottonwood Media, distributed by Hulu. The series stars Jessica Lord, Hannah Dodd, Rory J. Saper, Eubha Akilade, Hiran Abeysekera, Castle Rock, Christy O’Donnell, Terique Jarrett, Jake Swift, Seán Óg Cairns, Lawrence Walker, Caitlin-Rose Lacey, Rik Young.
The third season is premiered on August 21, 2020. Music from previous seasons can be found here – Find Me in Paris Season 1 and Season 2.

1. Eh Oh
2. Can’t Stop Loving You
3. The Way You Smile
4. I am U
5. Boss
6. Timeline
7. Seven Days
8. Bureau Speed
9. Break Dance in Paris
10. On the Congo River
11. The Battle
12. Weather Swing
13. Sunset Powder
14. Show Me
15. Paris Disco
16. Girls and Birds

Find Me in Paris Season 3 Official Trailer (2020)