Original Television Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ sci-fi series Foundation (2021). The original music is scored by Bear McCreary (Freaky, Outlander, Masters of the Universe: Revelation).

Source: Foundation Series (Season 1)
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order: September 17, 2021
Release Date: September 24, 2021

Foundation is a 2021 American science fiction web television series based on Isaac Asimov’s book series of the same name. Foundation cast members: Jared Harris, Lee Pace, Lou Llobell, Leah Harvey, Laura Birn, Cassian Bilton, Terrence Mann, Alfred Enoch, Buddy Skelton, Mido Hamada, Isaiah Joshua Chambers, Johanna O’Brien, Geoffrey Cantor, Jade Harrison, Brian F. Mulvey.
Foundation Season 1 is set to premiere on 24th September 2021 by Apple TV+.

1. Foundation Main Title
2. The Only Story
3. Gaal Leaves Synnax
4. Journey to Trantor
5. The Imperial Library
6. Visions and Arrest
7. The Trial of Hari Seldon
8. Star Bridge
9. Over the Horizon
10. The Promise of the Imperium
11. Escape Pod
12. The Dream of Cleon the First (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
13. Anacreon
14. The Chant Of The Luminous
15. Foundation End Credits

Foundation Teaser Trailer (2020)

Foundation Season 1 Official Trailer (2021) Apple TV+