Original Soundtrack from the adventure animated series Fright Krewe (2024). The original music was written by Zach Robinson (Obliterated, Florida Man, Long Flat Balls 3).

Source: Fright Krewe Series
Genre: Original Score
Music by Zach Robinson
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 29, 2024

Fright Krewe is a 2024 American adventure animated television series created by Eli Roth and James Frey, produced by DreamWorks Animation, AwesomenessTV Production, and Spyglass Media Group, and distributed by Hulu and Peacock. The series stars (voices) Sydney Mikayla, Terrence Little Gardenhigh, Tim Johnson Jr., Chester Rushing, Grace Lu, Chris Jai Alex, Benjamin Byron Davis, Reggie Watkins, Krizia Bajos, A.J. Rafael, Jacques Colimon, Josh Richards, and Austin Kane.
The animation premiered on 2nd October 2023, and Fright Krewe Season 2 was released on 29th March 2024 on Hulu and Peacock.

1 The Fright Krewe
2 Thirteenth and a Third
3 Awakening
4 You Asked For It
5 Rougarou Fight
6 I Can Save Her
7 Shop
8 Help Me Get My Power Back
9 Crossover
10 I Am From Here
11 The Guiro
12 Pat In The Swamp
13 Souls In The Kitchen
14 Soleil’s Vision
15 Henri’s Story
16 Soleil’s Room
17 Death Drop
18 Fight Evil with Evil
19 As Long As We Stick Together
20 Reconcilliation
21 Gloopy Demon
22 Powerless
23 Soleil In Hand
24 Ayida-Weddo Left Me
25 Desperation
26 The Painting
27 We Gotta Talk
28 The Tree of Life
29 Maman’s Help
30 Mecharou
31 Dance with Me
32 It Isn’t Over
33 Belial’s True Form
34 The Krewe Fights Back
35 Soleil’s Turn
36 A Friendly Spirit

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Fright Krewe Season 2 Official Trailer (2024) HULU