Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the adventure animated film The Garfield Movie (2024). The score music was composed by John Debney (Predators, Komodo, 80 for Brady) and songs by various artists.

Source: The Garfield Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by VA (John Debney & VA)
Label: Republic Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: May 17, 2024

The Garfield Movie is a 2024 American adventure comedy animated film, a reboot of the Garfield film series, based on Jim Davis’ fictional character. The animation is written by David Reynolds, Paul Kaplan and Mark Torgove, directed by Mark Dindal, produced by Alcon Entertainment, Columbia Pictures, Wayfarer Studios, Prime Focus, DNEG Animation, and One Cool Group Limited,¬†distributed by Sony Pictures, stars (voices) Chris Pratt (as Garfield), Samuel L. Jackson, Hannah Waddingham, Ving Rhames, Nicholas Hoult, Harvey Guillen, Cecily Strong, Brett Goldstein, Snoop Dogg, Bowen Yang, Janelle James, and Ernest Guillart.

1 Good Life – Jon Batiste
2 Let It Roll – Keith Urban and Snoop Dogg
3 Then There Was You – Calum Scott
4 Bring It – Granville feat. Will Champlin
5 Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
6 Meet Garfield – John Debney
7 I’m Back – Hannah Waddingham
8 Flashback – John Debney
9 That’s Amore – Dean Martin
10 The Pinecone – John Debney

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview or streaming on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links. CD-version also can be found on Amazon.

The Garfield Movie Official Trailer (2024) Sony Pictures