Original Game Soundtrack from the expansions Iki Island and Legends for action-adventure video game Ghost of Tsushima (2020). The original music is composed by Chad Cannon (American Factory, Paper Lanterns) and Bill Hemstapat.

Source: Ghost of Tsushima Video Game (Iki Island & Legends DLC)
Genre: Music from the Video Game
Music by Various Artists (Chad Cannon, Bill Hemstapat)
Label: Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 20, 2021

Ghost of Tsushima is a 2020 single-player action-adventure video game developed by Sucker Punch Productions, published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 4. Ghost of Tsushima: Legends is a multiplayer expansion (DLC) published on 16th October 2020, Ghost of Tsushima: Iki Island is the last expansion pack that includes in the Ghost of Tsushima: Director’s Cut version of the game for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, published on 20th August 2021.

The soundtrack album from the original game Ghost of Tsushima was published earlier, see the previous article for more details.

1 The Tale of Clan Sakai – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
2 Ankhsar Khatun, The Eagle – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
3 Lightning in the Storm – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
4 Face the Judgment of Your Ancestors – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
5 Sacred Medicine – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
6 The Battle for Iki Island – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
7 Eternal Blue Sky – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
8 The Eagle’s Curse – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
9 The Legacy of Kazumasa Sakai – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
10 May Your Death Benefit All Beings – Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat
11 Forged in Blood – Bill Hemstapat
12 The Forbidden Ritual – Bill Hemstapat
13 Cursed Spirits – Bill Hemstapat
14 Sukhbataar’s Revenge – Bill Hemstapat
15 Oni of the Void – Bill Hemstapat

Ghost of Tsushima Director’s Cut – Iki Island Official Trailer (2021) | PS5, PS4

Ghost of Tsushima Legends Official Trailer (2020) | PS4